The Life Concepts series, by Keith Davy, provides a young believer with a strong foundation in essential biblical truths. This original version (from back in ’99, when CruPress was known as WSN Press) covers the same topics, but is a little more printer-friendly and less “artsy” than the current design.

Topics include: confession, assurance, growth, fellowship, and walking in the Spirit.

Please download the basic follow called Life Concepts by click on the lessons below:

1.  Click CONFIDENCE to download the first lesson

2.  Click FORGIVENESS to download the second lesson

3.  Click EMPOWERED to download the third lesson

4.  Click EQUIPPED to download the forth lesson

5.  Click MATURITY to download the fifth lesson